STAFF



Academic Staff

CHAIR OF THE SCHOOL

Professors

Phone EMAIL
Georgios Divaris+30 231 099 2465gdivaris@vis.auth.gr
Georgios Katsangelos+30 231 099 1941katsag@vis.auth.gr
Georgios Tsakiris+30 231 099 2469gtsakiri@vis.auth.gr
Dimitrios Zouroudis+30 231 099 1093dzour@vis.auth.gr
Emmanouil Giannadakis+30 231 099 2461yianadak@vis.auth.gr
Evangelos Ploiaridis+30 231 099 5043eploiari@vis.auth.gr
Thaleia Mantopoulou-Panagiotopoulou+30 231 099 2468thaliamp@vis.auth.gr
Xenofon Sachinis+30 231 099 2463xenisax@vis.auth.gr
Stylianos Koupegkos+30 231 099 5909koupegos@vis.auth.gr

Associate Professors

Phone EMAIL
Athanasios Pallas+30 231 099 1942pallas@vis.auth.gr
Georgios Liamadis+30 231 099 1944liamadis@vis.auth.gr
Lampros Psyrrakis+30 231 099 2465lpsyrrakis@vis.auth.gr
Maria-Rengina Argyraki-Christodoulidi+30 231 023 9186reginar@vis.auth.gr
Stella Lavva+30 231 099 2462lavva@vis.auth.gr

Assistant Professors

Phone EMAIL
Aris Katsilakis+30 231 099 5078akatsilakis@vis.auth.gr
Vasileios Vasilakakis+30 231 099 2469vvasilak@vis.auth.gr
Evangelia Nomidouenomidou@vis.auth.gr
Louisa Avgita+30 231 099 1092lavgita@vis.auth.gr
Belimpasakis Ioannis +30 231 099 2461belimpasakis@vis.auth.gr
Stylianos Ntexis+30 231 099 1094sdexis@vis.auth.gr
Charalampos Venetopoulos+30 231 099 1949cvenetop@vis.auth.gr

Lecturers

Phone EMAIL
Sofia-Sania Papadopoulou-Papa+30 231 099 5321saniapap@vis.auth.gr

Special Teaching Staff

Phone EMAIL
Vasilios Avramidisavramidv@vis.auth.gr
Vasilios Zografos+30 231 099 5909vazografos@vis.auth.gr,
Yiorgos Drosos+30 231 099 1094yiodro@vis.auth.gr
Gioula Papadopoulou+30 231 099 1093gioula@vis.auth.gr
Eleni Theofilaktoutheofy@vis.auth.gr
Zafiria Athanasopoulou+30 231 099 5078zefi@vis.auth.gr
Iliopoulou Cristinailiopoulou@vis.auth.gr
Maria Vozalimvozali@vis.auth.gr
Ourania Fragkoulidoufragl@vis.auth.gr
Panagiota Andriakaina+30 231 099 1093andriakaina@vis.auth.gr
Pananakis Georgios+30 231 099 5078gpananakis@vis.auth.gr
Stavros Panagiotakispanagiotakis@vis.auth.gr
Sotirios Panousakisspanousakis@vis.auth.gr
Fani Boudouroglou+30 231 099 1941fboudouroglou@vis.auth.gr
Christos Venetis+30 231 099 2465chvenetis@vis.auth.gr
Cristos Keramaris+30 231 099 2486xkeram@vis.auth.gr

Studio Teaching Staff

Phone EMAIL
Aliki Martzopoulou+30 231 099 2465mmar@vis.auth.gr
Dimitra Papadopoulou+30 231 099 1095papadop@vis.auth.gr
Maria Chalvatzi+30 231 099 5078mchalvat@vis.auth.gr
Nikolaos Papageorgiounpapageorgiou@vis.auth.gr
Panagiotis Dafiotisdafiotis@vis.auth.gr
Stavroula Veloni+30 231 099 1090sveloni@vis.auth.gr
Triantafilos Tranostritranos@vis.auth.gr

Studio Technical Staff

Phone EMAIL
Georgios Gianouchailidis+30 231 060 1464ngianou@vis.auth.gr
Efthymios Skriapas+30 231 099 1824skriapas@vis.auth.gr

Administrative Staff

SECRETARY OF THE SCHOOL

Secretariat

Phone EMAIL
Georgios Moisiadis+30 231 099 5075
Modestos Tsolakopoulos+30 231 099 5066mtsolak@vis.auth.gr
Panagiota Mastorodimou+30 231 099 5069mastorod@vis.auth.gr
Stavroula Tzika-Tserga+30 231 099 5068stzika@vis.auth.gr
Secretariat contact e-mail info@vis.auth.gr